Add .gitignore
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 04:40:49 +0000 (06:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..105d460
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+build/
+
+*.deb
+*.buildinfo
+*.changes