Implement remote add
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:49:03 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 05:03:28 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
commit2d0ebe218c6945ed6c935afc6232abc841cda5b8
tree96c4528462aee13a31efbd2ec5ae6b648c855ecf
parent06039c7f9bb20ba7259cdf5dbc4f6fff5fd05efc
Implement remote add

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm