lxc.pm: add test code to read config from ~/.pveclient
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 06:32:39 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 06:36:03 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commit84ba32e5d475153feb989f974f060670f62110b3
tree8e71c0733d6bb9663b5d1ba2e095fd6bc64e7cea
parentf5fcd8264784c07aa977f2c1cb6763855f642f54
lxc.pm: add test code to read config from ~/.pveclient
PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm