Add update-pve-common make target to move code to PVE/APIClient.
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:04:17 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commitca3269f4d89085a2bbbe5ebfdff08966416175d9
treee4515c976d44110176c71dd75d2454a11025a2a0
parent4cedebf640a4b4862a98eb492ddb2f3c56222677
Add update-pve-common make target to move code to PVE/APIClient.
23 files changed:
Makefile
PVE/APIClient/CLIHandler.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/APIClient/Commands/GuestStatus.pm
PVE/APIClient/Commands/config.pm
PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm
PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm
PVE/APIClient/Config.pm
PVE/APIClient/Helpers.pm
PVE/APIClient/JSONSchema.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/APIClient/PTY.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/APIClient/RESTHandler.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/APIClient/SafeSyslog.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/APIClient/SectionConfig.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/APIClient/Tools.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/CLIHandler.pm [deleted file]
PVE/Exception.pm [deleted file]
PVE/JSONSchema.pm [deleted file]
PVE/PTY.pm [deleted file]
PVE/RESTHandler.pm [deleted file]
PVE/SafeSyslog.pm [deleted file]
PVE/SectionConfig.pm [deleted file]
PVE/Tools.pm [deleted file]
pveclient