config: typo fixup
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:30:36 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 04:27:37 +0000 (06:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Config.pm

index 8fa7691..25ed56b 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ my $defaultData = {
            optional => 1,
        },
        password => {
-           description => "The users password.",
+           description => "The user's password.",
            type => 'string',
            optional => 1,
        },