JSONSchema: define 'renderer' property
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit03c1e2a061c6e47f9ffeacd379a69fb670cb7f4d
treecd41e83b115d2f5d2b105b0d2f2fe11f0ea0dbae
parentef3c37dd28bf596cc182a2b9fc2df170e7513cc7
JSONSchema: define 'renderer' property

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm