JSONSchema: define 'renderer' property
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index f0ac441..793ec60 100644 (file)
@@ -1081,6 +1081,11 @@ my $default_schema_noref = {
            optional => 1,
            description => "This provides the title of the property",
        },
+       renderer => {
+           type => "string",
+           optional => 1,
+           description => "This is used to provide rendering hints to format cli command output.",
+       },
        requires => {
            type => [ "string", "object" ],
            optional => 1,