fix #2796: debian/postinst: check for existing /etc/aliases
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 09:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit0bbe789c6a5bfeb0ab5717bab087b6aede422698
tree7d017915bee4cfbab9d9a1c0d897bf2cc25eb8d7
parent8342b610eab52ede9833fe2b3663313a93e53cc5
fix #2796: debian/postinst: check for existing /etc/aliases

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/postinst