minor updates to README.dev
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:03:14 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit1149dc7be4ab107d255b6d2062c986b549ce0c9f
treefb7dc4b5d87e14a3501db2a4f70feac14fb2ad26
parent14410e5f204ac17373c6eae07986bb2fd787701c
minor updates to README.dev

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
README.dev