minor updates to README.dev
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:03:14 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
README.dev

index 9ccacd3..e3c70de 100644 (file)
@@ -39,8 +39,8 @@ NOTE: this is a huge list intended to be able to build (almost) all packages,
 from the UI/API components to backend components to our Linux Kernel.
 If you only want to hack on specific topics you won't need most of those.
 We try to have a complete list of build dependencies in each source
-repositories 'debian/control' file. If you run `make deb` dpkg-buildpackge will
-stop and tell you if you miss some packages needed.
+repositories 'debian/control' file. If you run `make deb` dpkg-buildpackage will
+stop and tell you if you miss some needed packages.
 
 12. For installing the most important, always needed, ones run: