tools: optional prefix for random_ether_addr
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:01:01 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit123921731abd556c038c746973fee1a1c87b6920
treeb2d8f2c147dd6d85956d83fb953bfd92bc3a005e
parent084dc74db69c3de1b431d738996361d0b2085c9e
tools: optional prefix for random_ether_addr
src/PVE/Tools.pm