JSONSchema: Add format for MAC address verification
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit14324ea8744ccca64453bea72a746a758a5cd9b9
tree3fcd45d6a9a5a2ae4a532212e96dc156a14e4075
parent3b44baed32fa8630dd13191f01ba22547b3b07f7
JSONSchema: Add format for MAC address verification

Adds a format to verify MAC addresses to JSONSchema.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm