fix defaults for standard_output_options
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 11:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit3b44baed32fa8630dd13191f01ba22547b3b07f7
tree0e827ec768573797873892458d0c717de89906ec
parentcc74c62d6d5775637ac70e13462e4316d6569151
fix defaults for standard_output_options

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm