add builddeps in readme for qemu
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitcc74c62d6d5775637ac70e13462e4316d6569151
treee22be8b208bf0fd5df567e962297336c72c5e656
parente90fc1e64b1ea76abe75e41c559dae8c6469e863
add builddeps in readme for qemu

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
README.dev