add builddeps in readme for qemu
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
README.dev

index d11c80b..09631c0 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ libqb-dev libapparmor-dev docbook2x libcap-dev dh-apparmor \
 graphviz libseccomp-dev libglib-perl libgtk3-perl libnss3-dev libdlm-dev \
 libudev-dev asciidoc-dblatex source-highlight libiscsi-dev libiscsi7 \
 librsvg2-bin libarchive-dev libgpgme-dev libcurl4-gnutls-dev \
-libtest-mockmodule-perl
+libtest-mockmodule-perl libjemalloc-dev libjpeg-dev
 
 
 = Compile PVE packages from Source =