fix defaults for standard_output_options
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 11:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm

index f645f1b..49d43b9 100644 (file)
@@ -23,13 +23,13 @@ our $standard_output_options = {
        description => "Do not show column headers (for 'text' format).",
        type => 'boolean',
        optional => 1,
-       default => 1,
+       default => 0,
     },
     noborder => {
        description => "Do not draw borders (for 'text' format).",
        type => 'boolean',
        optional => 1,
-       default => 1,
+       default => 0,
     },
     quiet => {
         description => "Suppress printing results.",