bump version to 3.0-11
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 08:03:25 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 08:04:21 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit180b97c2a67844d16c1950d9f50cf5b74b49b445
tree2d8eaf48da76852120424335f2f6d2a340e55cb9
parente272bcb73de2ad9b58721b92f4be09e4f03b2f60
bump version to 3.0-11
Makefile
debian/changelog