bump version to 3.0-11
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 08:03:25 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 08:04:21 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 42fe6c5..173ae2e 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 RELEASE=3.1
 
 VERSION=3.0
-PKGREL=10
+PKGREL=11
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index e800ace..45d9beb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+libpve-common-perl (3.0-11) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * add openvswitch support to tap_plug / tap_unplug
+  
+  * register CIDR format
+
+  * register standard options for SPICE
+  
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Sat, 21 Dec 2013 09:03:07 +0100
+
 libpve-common-perl (3.0-10) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * wait_for_vnc_port: avoid unnecessarry delay by using usleep