remove duplicate 'set -o pipefail'
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:37:25 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit1a0c010327d130c5a7cfb1fe588602184df2cc38
tree14da932a25c8ffaecabadd909cd7419f66a28136
parent1912759d0e8318c6c2bc6731789e31a976dea090
remove duplicate 'set -o pipefail'
src/PVE/Tools.pm