remove duplicate 'set -o pipefail'
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:37:25 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
src/PVE/Tools.pm

index b49a68d..58a2006 100644 (file)
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@ sub run_command {
                $cmdstr .= $pipe .  join(' ', map { ref($_) ? $$_ : shellquote($_) } @$command);
                $pipe = ' | ';
            }
-           $cmd = [ '/bin/bash', '-c', "set -o pipefail && $cmdstr" ];
+           $cmd = [ '/bin/bash', '-c', "$cmdstr" ];
        } else {
            $cmdstr = cmd2string($cmd);
        }