sendmail: separate 'mailto' list from the rest of the parameters
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 12:55:41 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit216a3f4f131693dc4bbad5e06e96a61baef5f5e9
tree1746f8c6bcbc374c239a864cd65fb0c6cfface5b
parentd500c0381efc515b053fc3594ab3f45f11dea34b
sendmail: separate 'mailto' list from the rest of the parameters

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm