sendmail: separate 'mailto' list from the rest of the parameters
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 12:55:41 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm

index f6b18f16b7c34f519edbd97dc9dd49f28816aa42..4399b2f4d9f13b61de73511f81bb47f6417d64ea 100644 (file)
@@ -1454,7 +1454,7 @@ sub sendmail {
 
     $author = $author || 'Proxmox VE';
 
-    open (MAIL, "|-", "sendmail", "-B", "8BITMIME", "-f", $mailfrom, @$mailto) ||
+    open (MAIL, "|-", "sendmail", "-B", "8BITMIME", "-f", $mailfrom, "--", @$mailto) ||
        die "unable to open 'sendmail' - $!";
 
     # multipart spec see https://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc1521.txt