df: untaint the result
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 10:59:51 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 12:13:41 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit28705ff6d12da9ca2bbcfd45702057f3e65bc8b0
tree9b1cd7c94f85a00e8451f8f7915dc5245484c54a
parentfb1391aae72dac4519e3d66c232d0785e59d2209
df: untaint the result
src/PVE/Tools.pm