use new repoman toolkit
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:18:39 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitfb1391aae72dac4519e3d66c232d0785e59d2209
treeb29f2a49fb25dc21bed226e76e36dbfa86541451
parenta3f6f8a595b405ab7ce1ecf277ab80b6350666cc
use new repoman toolkit
Makefile