use new repoman toolkit
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:18:39 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
Makefile

index 676e7c2..3ee98e5 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -47,11 +47,5 @@ check:
 
 .PHONY: upload
 upload: ${DEB}
-       umount /pve/${RELEASE}; mount /pve/${RELEASE} -o rw 
-       mkdir -p /pve/${RELEASE}/extra
-       rm -f /pve/${RELEASE}/extra/${PACKAGE}_*.deb
-       rm -f /pve/${RELEASE}/extra/Packages*
-       cp ${DEB} /pve/${RELEASE}/extra
-       cd /pve/${RELEASE}/extra; dpkg-scanpackages . /dev/null > Packages; gzip -9c Packages > Packages.gz
-       umount /pve/${RELEASE}; mount /pve/${RELEASE} -o ro
+       tar cf - ${DEB}|ssh repoman@repo.proxmox.com upload