tools: add pipe_socket_to_command
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit2d38b8a1b941a93a3db3c8ce29a46b8de819202b
treed9ca6206d99b0f07d07ba81615b82fa50d12a3bf
parent1b71e56485c14c1510fd57763c7cb36f3aaa5141
tools: add pipe_socket_to_command

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm