SectionConfig.pm: pass section data to format_section_header
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 09:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 09:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit2d63b598e13704661c93b8d296a8a7e3f2ac9464
tree595c81b45871cdd80ae8fdf22e2ba47ff9c9ab2a
parentb6501c2fd913d9359a48007594d94a8c8a8745b5
SectionConfig.pm: pass section data to format_section_header

So that we can store data in section headers
src/PVE/SectionConfig.pm