JSONSchema.pm: register new standard option pve-replicate
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 07:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 09:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitb6501c2fd913d9359a48007594d94a8c8a8745b5
treec717167ca4672237183b981a914b9ea0169852d3
parent03c26556202c3d639d9e3c710ed83b4580ec594a
JSONSchema.pm: register new standard option pve-replicate
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm