JSONSchema.pm: register new standard option pve-replicate
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 07:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 09:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index 921dbb5..02aa2ab 100644 (file)
@@ -431,6 +431,37 @@ PVE::JSONSchema::register_standard_option('pve-startup-order', {
     typetext => '[[order=]\d+] [,up=\d+] [,down=\d+] ',
 });
 
+my $replicate_fmt = {
+    target => {
+       default_key => 1,
+       description => "Storage replication target node.",
+       type => 'string', format => 'pve-node',
+       format_description => "node",
+    },
+    rate => {
+       description => "Rate limit in mbps (megabytes per second) as floating point number.",
+       type => 'number',
+       minimum => 1,
+       optional => 1,
+    },
+    interval => {
+       description => "Storage replication sync interval in minutes. If set to zero replication is disabled.",
+       type => 'integer',
+       minimum => 0,
+       maximum => 1440,
+       default => 15,
+       optional => 1,
+    },
+};
+
+PVE::JSONSchema::register_format('pve-replicate', $replicate_fmt);
+
+PVE::JSONSchema::register_standard_option('pve-replicate', {
+    description => "Storage replication settings.",
+    type => 'string', format => 'pve-replicate',
+    optional => 1,
+});
+
 sub check_format {
     my ($format, $value, $path) = @_;