print_text_table: align numbers to the right side
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:51:59 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit2ec79c0f952a49597dd0974ebfc24aea02ce63ae
treeca22cbb152549a6831925f682993588afd3c0d5c
parentb9474c9682f16179360e9e7c00644a871cfe3ae5
print_text_table: align numbers to the right side

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm