Add support for infiniband nics
authorMichael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:14:51 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit309085272ba8494c5e0cb4824b29967c748f6e7f
tree93d2ecae5c1ec44ee087a264ba29ce61b2b4f0ec
parent8fd0e286c22ebbca47fc893780b98d4676364060
Add support for infiniband nics

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
src/PVE/INotify.pm