Add support for infiniband nics
authorMichael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:14:51 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
src/PVE/INotify.pm

index 7fb3490..a15b27d 100644 (file)
@@ -801,7 +801,7 @@ sub __read_etc_network_interfaces {
 
     if ($proc_net_dev) {
        while (defined ($line = <$proc_net_dev>)) {
-           if ($line =~ m/^\s*(eth\d+|en[^:.]+):.*/) {
+           if ($line =~ m/^\s*(eth\d+|en[^:.]+|ib\d+):.*/) {
                $ifaces->{$1}->{exists} = 1;
            }
        }
@@ -974,7 +974,7 @@ sub __read_etc_network_interfaces {
                $ifaces->{$1}->{exists} = 0;
                $d->{exists} = 0;
            }
-       } elsif ($iface =~ m/^(?:eth\d+|en[^:.]+)$/) {
+       } elsif ($iface =~ m/^(?:eth\d+|en[^:.]+|ib\d+)$/) {
            if (!$d->{ovs_type}) {
                $d->{type} = 'eth';
            } elsif ($d->{ovs_type} eq 'OVSPort') {