use the pvecm mtunnel command to get remote migration ip
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 08:42:32 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:43:42 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit35f8fae2c8b79b51bdf9b77085655fc6605a0e57
tree4522ef3aecc4530ddc989b39a33099dab97b3b63
parent77b2b96ffcc973cb070325305ce2368fb6658f4a
use the pvecm mtunnel command to get remote migration ip

Ask the pvecm mtunnel command (was earlier in qm) if the remote side
has an IP configured in a given migration_network denoted by a CIDR.

If such a IP is available reset the nodeip and rem_ssh variables
and check if we can connect to the other side with ssh public key
authentication.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/AbstractMigrate.pm