tempfile: use /tmp for fallback-tempfiles
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:25:51 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:47:05 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commit77b2b96ffcc973cb070325305ce2368fb6658f4a
treed2b736481a8464b3db60e7ee6630afd363e3623b
parent7e1ee743f49add696a0a1f6773a9a847f737d9fd
tempfile: use /tmp for fallback-tempfiles

At this point we know it's not a tmpfs (as tmpfs definitely
supports O_TMPFILE), so /tmp makes more sense than /run as
default path.
src/PVE/Tools.pm