tempfile: unliked-file fallback
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit7e1ee743f49add696a0a1f6773a9a847f737d9fd
tree71409efe6fa6d6740ca7ea688ebee6ed80b0af41
parentf0cfc20e65b0580cd0b7cfc543e81977b411a1d3
tempfile: unliked-file fallback

some file systems (eg. ZFS) don't support O_TMPFILE
src/PVE/Tools.pm