Fix #1188: tempfile: use /run by default
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:25:49 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commitf0cfc20e65b0580cd0b7cfc543e81977b411a1d3
tree709180646c6fd021c222fa67575bc9206b481f4e
parent7c1617b01d1154d5056428c0a4a394845b0c3b40
Fix #1188: tempfile: use /run by default

as /tmp is not a tmpfs by default and some file systems
(like ZFS) don't support O_TMPFILE
src/PVE/Tools.pm