fix typo in error message
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 04:08:19 +0000 (06:08 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 04:09:04 +0000 (06:09 +0200)
commit39ed34625241950569286816b64441a8fd876fee
treee3c938a99bd1535ccadbd01ecbf8aa78f2fdce8c
parent035c760b53c03aa5516e383e9146f911b534b2a2
fix typo in error message
Makefile
data/PVE/JSONSchema.pm
debian/changelog