correctly call errfunc inside run_command
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 05:28:43 +0000 (06:28 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:28:44 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit4630cb951d5b083a6f4c06ada4a7fe4500a4707c
tree9c3e03669d68557bfe71f6551bfb0b7d6fd71595
parent65e1d3fc9c3093e156dd2581704e31b5415c12d5
correctly call errfunc inside run_command
Makefile
data/PVE/Tools.pm
debian/changelog