Update to reflect current status
authorMichael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 22:52:25 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 04:14:26 +0000 (06:14 +0200)
commit48e957b935f04ed888dfe84c373c95a46717ba6e
tree3880ec99abcdc0ab57d5244a90178ba1c8a5cf69
parentd152f8b0ee639fc08138a19fef8653346ed4762b
Update to reflect current status

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
README.dev