SysFSTools: implement filter by id in lspci
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:17:48 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:42:29 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit4ca3851c6cc8922e7b34e27c54e02e25b8692118
tree657a8f07ce9d0f8236a19c67597928a68ac2b79b
parentbf94e590f28a7796262ea9c336aad7f865e2bf37
SysFSTools: implement filter by id in lspci

use the new filter parameter as a filter for devices

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/SysFSTools.pm