SysFSTools: factor out PCI regex
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:41:23 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitbf94e590f28a7796262ea9c336aad7f865e2bf37
tree4e35f905bf0bb2345ac76e863e020b10682ee228
parentf0765c717400f2e566dd6026e3257a8b1e0b1f02
SysFSTools: factor out PCI regex

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/SysFSTools.pm