Tools/df: reuse run_fork_with_timeout
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:58:26 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 08:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit4fdc9659e9aa86fee1a88afd79e879333618832d
treeb42af18568571cb849c35201b9b54c312fe9beb5
parented61b9d67588465f101ec043a1e224608c833e02
Tools/df: reuse run_fork_with_timeout

Use the later added run_fork_with_timeout for encapsulating df in a
safely manner.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm