Inotify: check bridgeport: fix vlan interface not defined
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:31:53 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:13:33 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit514c2138d1933f8b1e19993b7bc9da874800cf93
tree6b330046690d5382cb4ceb12f44b1196c362f2b6
parent000e32bc4afaadb80ddeae9e1ef6bf567331195d
Inotify: check bridgeport: fix vlan interface not defined

We can add to a bridge a non defined vlan interface.
We only need to check that physical interface exist

example:
    auto eno1
    iface eno1 inet manual

    auto vmbr0
    iface vmbr0 inet manual
        bridge_ports eno1.1

[w.bumiller@proxmox.com: style & commit message fixup]
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm