PVE::CLIHandler - allow to set LOG ID with $ENV{PVE_LOG_ID}
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 08:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit57d441516345f6142e4660b4801672be2dbfe28b
tree7af232a859da11469c0e6853a2ec89ee989a0b65
parentac15655f452fbcdfa44ffdd83822bbe353cd1767
PVE::CLIHandler - allow to set LOG ID with $ENV{PVE_LOG_ID}

We use this with 'pvesh'.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm