bump version to 5.0-25
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit5cccb0f2001094306a4e0a666dfe28ee02ee2a50
treeaf9fc270e00161219c142669ed2789c4a866d557
parent21f36fed3cfa110849b1a203c09d273d57d09a17
bump version to 5.0-25

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog