update builddeps in readme
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:40:35 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit5d87f1cc0b1b888eded1cd9b9cdb2a413c2b5087
tree80cdcc5e8d2a1bf380c4ad07e11b7fc2453120fa
parent639c3030a7cd3d1e8bf834da048c8ddf88fbeadc
update builddeps in readme

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
README.dev