print_property_string: disk-size is a format, not a type
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit5f3f697dcd95c7b6399188e9c9dea6d3cc1394dd
tree3c589c6e396859be142f384e2927aa47fc22de61
parent85d5625a15f23743c7a117d2784989bf1457efae
print_property_string: disk-size is a format, not a type
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm