print_property_string: disk-size is a format, not a type
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index e84c661..09ed6b1 100644 (file)
@@ -582,11 +582,11 @@ sub print_property_string {
        delete $required{$key};
        next if $skipped{$key};
 
-       my $type = $format->{$key}->{type};
+       my $typeformat = $format->{$key}->{format};
        my $value = $data->{$key};
        $text .= $comma;
        $comma = ',';
-       if ($type eq 'disk-size') {
+       if ($typeformat && $typeformat eq 'disk-size') {
            $text .= "$key=" . format_size($value);
        } else {
            $text .= "$key=$value";