add missing check for undef in is_mounted
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:47:51 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit5f80891404277a0678a18d477a38de8217f30c11
treeaddf63228e76798c3b2f92fabf00d033e84b4504
parent9e23d2fb61d190e3212c9d54e0d3d745a9d89583
add missing check for undef in is_mounted
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm