README.dev: remove vlan and ifenslave-2.6 packages
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:22:02 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit692160c16c896686ba473dbc0b58d7a4b2936655
treed386f31d1a343feea68f9da321e72c3bc65366c3
parentb55b958dfc567c933305f34925a472fd22ecc16f
README.dev: remove vlan and ifenslave-2.6 packages

we have a conflict on the former and the latter does not
even exist in Jessie.
README.dev